Texas Caregiver Training and Certified Nursing Aide School Directory

Click on a city below to view all Caregiver and C.N.A. Schools and C.H.H.A. Schools in each city. Find complete information about caregiver certification training programs near you.

Click Here to View Alphabetical Caregiver Training School Directory for Texas

Get Online Training Train Your Staff FREE C.N.A. Class Application

Each state's Dept. of Health regulates training certification. C.N.A.'s must have a minimum of 75 hours of training and some states require more hours. C.N.A.'s must pass a state exam for certification. Professional caregivers also must meet state training requirements and may take online caregiver training.

Become Professional Caregiver with Online Training Course for your state and Apply for a Caregiving Job Near You

Insider’s Guide to Becoming a Certified Nursing Aide

Dallas Career Institute

8499 Greenville Avenue
Suite 200
Dallas, TX 75231
6 week program for $600.00
  • Diploma or G.E.D.
  • Criminal Background Check
  • Reading Comprehension Exam
  • English Competency Exam
  • Must be at least 16 years old
  • Must not have any felony charges on record
  • Must pass drug test
  • must have photo ID and social security card

Contact: (214) 691-0555

Submit Your School or Program Certification Info to be Included